TAMEWILDCAT8625

  • TAMEWILDCAT8625 is a: Woman looking for a Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • LOCATION Rural Area, North Carolina USA
  • Last time online Within 3 weeks

Mini-messages             

TAMEWILDCAT8625 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Information Listing

Hey everyone

I am just here for friends and maybe Mr. Right. I am kind-hearted and very caring about my friends.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Descriptions)


Hobbies & Interests
television, horseback riding, bible study, travel, internet, painting, cooking & recipes, video games, manga, reading, cosplay, writing, movies, shopping, dancing, music
Body Type
slender
Movies
action, romantic comedy, comedy, drama, sci-fi, horror, romance
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
auburn
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Mixed Race
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with parents, with pets, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
republican, not interested in politics
Food Related
Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Chocoholic, Omnivore, Fast Food, Sushi, Candiholic, Fine Dining
Personality
flirt, nerd, fun loving, romantic, geek, intellectual, lover
Individuality
psychic
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never
I'm looking for
dating, penpal, soulmate, friends - with benefits, relationship, travel companion, friends only, romance, miss right, roommate, conversation, mr. right
My Sign
i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Rap, Country, Metal, Techno, Dance, Opera, Folk, Pop, Gospel, Classical, Indie
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail, curly, layered
Fitness & Sports
swimming, gymnastics, walking, dancing, hiking, yoga, jogging, aerobics, running, ballet
Health Related
folk medicine, herbalism, meditation, chronic health issues, faith healing, western medicine


Groups:
Not In The Military



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
painting, travel, photography, video games, internet, reading, manga, shopping, cosplay, writing, movies, television, dancing
Their Body Type
average, athletic, skinny, slender, slim
Movies
action, romance, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, sci-fi, horror
Orientation
straight, bisexual
Hair Color
red, blond, dark brown, auburn, light brown, black
Their Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Native American, Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, divorced, single
Have Kids
yes, yes - single parent home, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
Bachelor\'s Degree, college grad, Master\'s Degree, some college
Profession
Entertainment / Media, Politics / Goverment / Military, Food Service, Sales / Marketing, Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer, Construction / Craftsman, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services
Income level
that\'s private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
socially, no
They currently live
with kids, with pets, alone, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often
Socially, they are
better in small groups, the life of the party, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Sushi, Omnivore, Fine Dining, Japanese, Chocoholic, Candiholic, Mexican, Fast Food, Italian
Personality
romantic, lover, flirt, fun loving, nerd, geek, playa hater, intellectual
Individuality
psychic
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never
They are looking for
friends only, roommate, conversation, miss right, soulmate, dating, penpal, travel companion, friends - with benefits, relationship, romance
Their Sign
i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service
air force, army, national guard
Pets
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs
Gender
Female, Male
Hair Style
straight, curly, long hair, ponytail, short hair
Health Related
meditation, minor health issues, faith healing, western medicine, folk medicine, herbalism


Favorite videos

TAMEWILDCAT8625's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TAMEWILDCAT8625*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TAMEWILDCAT8625

guruv

Last forum posts of TAMEWILDCAT8625 on Military Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TAMEWILDCAT8625

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Military Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TAMEWILDCAT8625

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Military Passions video game Library

Military Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Military Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.